Our Philosophy

Swisse Colour Run

Health, happiness and wellbeing. These three things are at the core of everything we do here at Swisse.

We believe in encouraging people to make their health an everyday priority, rather than waiting until it suffers to take action. We believe that conventional approaches to health can always be improved upon, and we’re advocates for the powers of positive thinking, strong relationships, regular exercise and wholesome food. Most importantly, we believe in our philosophy of Celebrating Life Every Day. This means taking time out, every day, to appreciate all the great things about life.

As part of our contribution to spreading good health and wellbeing in the community, we started The Celebrate Life Every Day foundation. The aim of this foundation is to support the programs already working hard to promote health in our communities. It’s our way of giving back some of the support we’ve been shown over the last almost 50 years.

The Swisse Color Run, has been touted as the ‘happiest 5km on the planet’, and grows in participants every year allowing us to raise valuable funds for our charity partners. The Swisse Color Run is the perfect expression of our Celebrate Life Every Day philosophy!

If you’d like to know more about the valuable work Swisse does check out our Corporate Social Responsibility section.

我們的理念

Swisse Colour Run

健康、快樂和幸福。這三件事是我們在 Swisse 開展一切工作的核心。

我們相信,應鼓勵人們主動將健康作為日常的優先事項,而不是被動等到遭罪才採取行動。我們認為,傳統的保健方式可以不斷加以改進,並且倡導人們積極思考、維持良好的人際關係、經常鍛煉以及健康飲食。最重要的是,我們相信「隨時隨地,歡慶生活」(Celebrating Life Every Day) 的生活哲學。這意味著,每天抽出時間去欣賞關於生命的一切美好事物。

作為我們貢獻於推廣良好健康和幸福的一部分,我們創辦了「隨時隨地,歡慶生活」基金會。此基金會的目的是,支持已在努力促進社區健康的計劃。我們以此方式回饋過去近 50 年來獲得的一些支持。

The Swisse Color Run 一直被吹捧為「地球上最歡樂的 5 公裏跑」,每年參與者都在增加,讓我們可以為慈善合作夥伴籌集重要資金。The Swisse Color Run 是我們的「隨時隨地,歡慶生活」生活哲學的完美詮釋。

倘您要進一步了解 Swisse 的重要工作,請查閱「企業社會責任」章節