Our Scientific Partnerships

Swisse is at the forefront of investing in science and research for the complementary health industry. As mentioned before, we have formed many successful research partnerships with renowned academic research universities to world-leading researchers. Our partners independently review all of our health benefit claims and complete full assessments to ensure our products efficacy. Our partnerships include:

National Institute of Integrative Medicine

NIIM National Institute of Integrative Medicine

The Australian National Institute of Integrative Medicine (NIIM) is dedicated to providing evidence-based conventional and complementary approaches to supporting health. NIIM also engage in many research projects and conduct  a series of educational seminars. We support NIIM across all of its activities  and  are the marquee sponsor of NIIM’s free lecture series, which aims to increase the understanding of integrative medicine to those involved with healthcare delivery and the public.

Swinburne University

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne is ranked among the top 400 universities in the world by the Academic Ranking of World Universities and the Times Higher Education World University Rankings. The Centre for Human Psychopharmacology has over 30 researchers and is the largest group in the world researching the effects of natural products, supplements and other nutritional interventions. They conduct government and industry funded trials as well as investigator-initiated studies.

La Trobe University

La Trobe University Australia

La Trobe University is ranked among the top 100 universities worldwide under 50 years old and their  Faculty of Health Sciences offers substantive nutrition and research capability. The faculty has 4  schools (Allied Health, Public Health and Human Biosciences, Nursing and Midwifery and La Trobe Rural Health School) and 28 departments and research centres across 8 campuses. This includes a new and dedicated scientific trial centre.

我們的科學合作夥伴

Swisse 位於投資輔助藥物行業的科學研究的前列。我們的無數研究合作夥伴關係包括與著名的學術研究型大學、世界一流的研究人員協同合作,以及博士和博士後專案 - 所有這些都為研究員領導的研究提供支持。除了為保健品行業提供大量證據外,我們的合作夥伴還獨立審查所有的健康福利索賠並完成全面的評估,以確保我們的產品功效。

我們的正式合作夥伴關係包括:

國家綜合藥物研究所

NIIM National Institute of Integrative Medicine

澳洲國家綜合藥物研究所(Australian National Institute of Integrative Medicine,NIIM)致力於對疾病預防與治療提供循證傳統和輔助方法。NIIM 還參與許多研究專案並舉辦一系列教育研討會。Swisse 為 NIIM 的所有活動提供支持,並且是 NIIM 的免費講座系列的傑出贊助商,這些講座旨在加強醫療保健人員及大眾對綜合藥物的理解。

斯威本大学

Swinburne University of Technology

斯威本大学在世界大學學術排名以及泰晤士高等教育世界大學排名中躋身全世界大學 400 強之列。精神藥理學中心擁有 30 多名研究人員並且是世界上研究天然產品、營養補充劑和其他營養干預的影響的最大團體。他們開展政府和行業資助的試驗以及調查者發起的研究。

斯威本大学開展據認為是首次的研究,以考察使用 Swisse Ultivite 多元維他命的臨床試驗期間服用多元維他命的主觀體驗。

他們的目的是了解神經認知變化的基本方面,並使用應用人類精神藥理學的方法,以使行為和大腦過程受益,並為公共利益轉化該知識。此中心還志在讓大眾了解天然藥物和非法藥物對人大腦的有效性和安全性。

拉籌伯大學

La Trobe University Australia

拉籌伯大學 (La Trobe University) 創校不到 50 年,在世界大學範圍內排 100 名以內,其健康科學學院具備提供實質性的營養和科研能力。該學院擁有 4 所學校(聯合健康、公共健康和人類生物科學、護理與助產以及拉籌伯農村衛生學校),並在 8 個校區設有 28 個系和研究中心。這包括新的及專用臨床試驗中心。在第二輪工作中,此中心將發展至試驗新組合配方和研究目前產品的新要求。